Associate Members


  • His Honour Judge Richard Powell
  • His Honour Judge David Tyzack QC (Ret’d)
  • Michael Berkley – 1989 Appointed Civil Recorder 2012. Appointed His Honour Judge Berkley 2018
  • District Judge (Ret’d) Paul Waterworth
  • District Judge (Ret’d) Steven Arnold

Former Members

  • The Honourable Mr.Justice Norris


Contact Us

01392 285 200

Or contact us directly using the form below: